Полезная информация

Полезная информация

Заезд в гостиницу - как правило, после 13:00. В зависимости от наличия номеров и по предваритетельной договоренности с нами, может быть организован ранний заезд без дополнительной платы

Время выезда, как правило, в 12:00. В зависимости от наличия мест, можно продлить нахождение в номере в день отъезда до 20:00 за дополнительную плату.

Постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются гостиницей и меняются два раза в неделю (каждый второй день для вил). Уборка 5 раз в неделю. Пляжные полотенца не предоставляются. Использование банного полотенца у бассейна и на пляже - запрещено.

Продуктовый магазин и булочная находятся в 30 метрах от нашего отеля. Автобусная остановка находится в 800 м от отеля. Кутулуфари - это живописная, традиционная деревушка в 150 м от Marni Village и в 1 км от главной улицы курорта Херсониссос. В Кутулуфари Вы обнаружите множество традиционных таверн и уютных баров, узких улочек и зеленых площадей, продуктовых и сувенирных магазинов. Люди - как правило, очень дружелюбны и видят Вас в качестве своих гостей.

Валюта

Денежной валютой Греции является евро (€). Гости могут обменять свою валюту на евро на столе администратора или в любом греческом банке или обменном пункте. Дорожные чеки также принимаются в отеле (с вычетом комиссии). Гости могут найти банкоматы, чтобы снять наличные (евро) в любой банке, которые расположенны на главной дороге в Херсониссосе.

Медицинская помощь 

Оба курорта - Херсониссос и Малия имеют медицинские центры, университетская больница находится в Ираклионе, около 29 км от отеля. Мы также можем оказать первую помощь на ресепшн. Кроме того, всегда можно вызвать врача из Медицинского центра в Marni Village в случае чрезвычайной ситуации, или организовать трансфер из нашего отеля в Медицинский центр. Принимаютя все медицинские страховки (пожалуйста, убедитесь, что у Вас с собой все необходимые документы). 

Как до нас добраться

После того как Вы получите Ваш автомобиль в международном аэропорту Ираклиона, Вам нужно выехать на национальном шоссе E95  и следовать указателям на Агиос Николаос. Проехав 25 км , Вы должны проехать первый поворот на Херсониссос ("Limin Hersonissou") и повернуть во второй, который называется "Chersonissos/Stalida". Следуйте по этой дороге пока не доедете до Т-образного перекрестка и затем поворачивайте налево – на главную дорогу Херсониссос. Когда Вы увидите супермаркет Select слева от Вас, поверните налево на маленькую дорогу, которая идет в гору прямо перед супермаркетом.Следуйте по этой дороге 50 метров и поверните налево на первом повороте. В конце дороги, поверните направо. Въезд в Marni Village будет слева от Вас через 100 метров. Приятного Вам путешествия! 

В случае, если Вы едете из морского порта Ираклиона, Вы можете выехать на дорогу прямо напротив выхода из порта, и следовать на лево, ориентируясь по знаку National Road. Вы найдете путь на Агиос Николаос, а затем  будете следовать инструкциям выше. В случае, если у Вас нет машины, Вы можете добираться на автобусе от автобусной остановки, которая находится в 500 метрах на право от выхода из порта -  и выйти на остановке Belvedere в Херсониссос. Спросите у водителя автобуса, и он с удовольствием Вам поможет. Оттуда можно взять такси, чтобы доехать до Marni Village за 6 евро. Счастливого пути! 

Такси - Аэропорт - Порт 

Вы можете забронировать трансфер на такси из аэропорта или порта Ираклиона в наш отель непосредственно с нами, отправив нам по электронной почте Ваши точные данные перелета (авиакомпания, номер рейса, время прибытия), или заполнив нашу форму запроса. Стоимость составляет 40 евро за машину (максимум 4 человека  в одном такси), и это та же цена, как взять такси из аэропорта, за исключением того, что Вы не будете стоять в очереди. Водитель такси будет ждать Вас на выходе из зала прибытия с табличкой с Вашим именем. Таким образом, Вы не будете ждать или искать такси в аэропорту. В случае, если Вы забронировали трансфер онлайн с нами, таксист, несомненно, будет знать, как отвезти Вас в наш отель. В случае, если вы берете такси из аэропорта -  редко таксисты не знают, где именно находится Marni Village в Кутулуфари. Если это так, то не стесняйтесь попросить его позвонить с его сотового телефона к нам в отель и мы объясним ему как до нас добраться. Наш телефонный номер: 28970-23172. Обратите внимание, что такси может Вас довести до ресепшн, а не оставлять у въезда на территорию отеля, для этого,  Вы должны попросить водителя довезти Вас до ресепшн, чтобы избежать подъёма в гору с багажом. 

Прокат автомобилей 

Мы можем организовать для Вас прокат автомобиля, по специальному тарифу от компании, с которой мы сотрудничаем долгое время , автомобиль может быть доставлен в отель, порт или в аэропорт.

Electric Current

The standard electric current is 220V AC (50Hz). Guests from the UK require an adaptor and guests from the US require a transformer.

Air-conditioning charge

Air-conditioning use is optional and charged extra on-site (see below).

Studios, 1-Bedroom Apts, Maisonette, Junior Suite, House Maisonette: 5€ per day

2-bedroom Apt, Superior 2-bedroom Apt, Family Suite, Superior Suite: 7€ per day

Superior House Suite: 8€ per day

Villa (private pool): 10€ per day

Only for guests who book through our website www.marnivillage.com:  FREE A/C use in your apartment when paying the balance in cash during your stay here.

Свяжитесь с нами

Уведомления
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor

Useful Information

Useful Info

Check-in time is normally at 13:00. Depending on availability and prior communication with us, early check-in may be arranged with no extra charge.

Check-out time is normally at 12:00. Depending on availability, extensions for late check-out can be given (late check-out is at 20:00) with an extra charge.

Towels and linen are provided and changed twice a week (every second day for the Villas). Cleaning service is 5 times a week. Beach or pool towels are not provided. Use of bathroom towels in the pool areas or beaches is prohibited.

A mini market and bakery is available 30m from our facilities. A bus stop is 800m away. Koutouloufari is a picturesque, traditional village 150m from Marni Village and around 1km from the main street of Hersonissos. There are plenty of traditional taverns in the area of Koutouloufari, cosy bars, beautiful alleys and squares, grocery stores. People are generally very friendly and see you as their guests.

Currency

The monetary currency is the Euro (€). Guests may exchange their currency to Euro at our reception or any Greek bank or exchange office. Traveller checks are also accepted at reception (commission applies). Guests may find an ATM machine for cash (Euro) withdrawal at any bank store located at the main road of Hersonissos.

Medical Information

Both Hersonissos and Malia have Medical Centers. There is a university hospital in the area of Heraklion, around 29km away. We can offer first aid help in our reception. Also, we can always call a doctor from the Medical Center to visit Marni Village in the case of an emergency, or arrange a pick-up from our Village to the Medical center. Travel insurances apply (please have all necessary documents with you).

Driving Instructions

After picking up your car from Heraklion International Airport, get on the national highway E95 opposite from the airport and follow the signs to Agios Nikolaos. Drive for 25 km with caution, pass the first exit to Hersonissos ("Limin Hersonissou") and enter the second called "Hersonissos / Stalida ". Follow this road until you reach the T-junction and then turn left (this is the main road into Hersonissos). When you see the Select supermarket on your left, veer left and take the small road that goes right in front of the supermarket uphill. Follow this road 50 meters and turn left at the first road. At the end of the road, turn right. The entrance to Marni Village will be on your left after 100 meters. Drive safe!

In case you are driving from the sea (Ferry) port of Heraklion, you can follow the road straight just opposite the port exit, and follow the sign for the National Road. You find the way towards Agios Nikolaos and then you follow the above instructions. In case you do not have a car, you can get a public bus from the bus station which is around 500m on the right as you exit the port and go off to the Belvedere stop in Hersonissos. Ask in the bus and they will help you. From there you can take a taxi to get you to Marni Village (6 Euro). Have a safe journey!

Taxi Transfers - Airport - Ferry port

You can book your taxi transfer from Heraklion airport or Ferry port to our Village directly with us by sending us through email your exact flight details (airline, flight no., arrival time), or by filling our request form. The charge is 40euro per taxi (4 people max in one taxi) and it is cheaper than getting a taxi from the airport stand, plus you will not wait in line. The taxi driver will be waiting for you outside the airport arrival hall with your (reservation) name on a piece of paper. So you will not have to wait or look for a taxi at the airport stand. In case you book your taxi online with us, the taxi driver will surely know how to drive you to our village. In case you pick up a taxi from the airport stand, it is also rare the taxi driver not know where exactly Marni Village is in Koutouloufari. If so, don't hesitate to ask him to call us from his cell phone and our front-office will tell him the best way to find us. The telephone number is 28970-23172. Note that the taxi can drive you as far as the entrance of the reception, not just outside the hotel; in order to do that you have to ask the driver to enter the hotel area and follow our private road so you avoid carrying the cases up to the reception.

Hiring a Car

About hiring a car, you may arrange it with us, we offer (special) prices for car hire from a reliable company from the village, the car can be delivered in the hotel in couple of minutes time.

Electric Current

The standard electric current is 220V AC (50Hz). Guests from the UK require an adaptor and guests from the US require a transformer.

Extra charges

Air-conditioning use is optional and charged extra on-site (see below).

Studios, 1-Bedroom Apts, Maisonette, Junior Suite, House Maisonette: 5€ per day

2-bedroom Apt, Superior 2-bedroom Apt, Family Suite, Superior Suite: 7€ per day

Superior House Suite: 8€ per day

Villa (private pool): 10€ per day

Only for guests who book through our website www.marnivillage.com:  FREE A/C use in your apartment when paying the balance in cash during your stay here.

Safe-box is charged extra on-site 11Euro / Week.

Connect With Us

Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor